Download Wizkid – anoti mp3 deluxe edition

Starboy record label honcho, Wizkid Releases a track off his much anticipated deluxe edition project titled “Anoti”.

In conclusion, ‘Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid’ is compiled with 14-tracks features Buju, Justin Bieber, Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tem and Terri.

Listen below and enjoy!


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments