Here the list of Top 5 Nigerian Music Albums 2018 releases by Nigerian music artistes 2018 , some people has been Arguing over this and here we release the Top 5 music Albums Of past year 2018.

We all know that 2018 have pasted but because our Top Naija Artist Did well last year, by releasing Hit tracks ,Thats why we need to put this down for You to comment , Say your mind By commenting below …


1.Outside – Burna Boy

outside burna away

Outside was Release last on the 26th of January, 2018 , by Naija Rock Star Known as Burna boy.

The album consists of 13 tracks song with other beautiful tracks such as “Ye” and “Giddem” and others. 

2.The Mayor Of Lagos – Mayorkun

top 5 music album 2018 Mayourkun -The mayour of lagos Music Album Comes 2nd ,it was Dropped on the 16th of November, 2018. The young superstar who was signed up by DMW boss Davido. mayourkun carefully Write, Compose the tracks, he assembled on the album as they are really beautiful songs.

The Album consist of 14 Tracks and other artist he featured likes label mates, Peruzzi, Yonda & Dremo.

3.No Bad Songz – Kizz Daniel

top 5 music album 2018

Kiss daniel -NBS Album was released on the 30th of November, 2018, the album Consists 20 tracks .

The Album was living by its title No Bad Song , On One Ticket fearturing davido Sserve as his Leading track as Well.

In this album Kiss Daniel Feartured other popular Naija Artist like Davido ,Diamond Plantnumz and others 9 Artiste Featured.

4.Lagos To London – Mr Eazi

top 5 music albums

Mr. Eazi here Comes the 4th in the list of top 5 music album 2018, Mr eazi who is Ghananian Artist ,but Here in Nigeria during his music Carrier.

The Album Consists of 15 tracks that are truly enjoyable ,and its dropped 18th of November, 2018 .

The Album Contain Staggering Tracks ,Which make it hit and Viral.

                       HOT! Gist: Top 5 Richest Naija Artist 2019

5.Greatness – DJ Neptune

top 5 musicHere Is Greatness by Dj Neptune ,The Album was like Boom ,the first and only DJ album that has made our top 5 music albums of 2018.

The album consists of 15 solid tracks and the most banger track Was “Wait” ft Kiss Daniel and “Tear Rubber” ft Mayorkun.

The album was release on the 26th of October, 2018

Here we Drop the tag ,Drop Your comment lets gist Together about this , lets know your opinion.