Timaya Dropped Coming Album Full Tracks List “Chulo Vibes”

award9ja timaya chulo vibes album track list i can't kill myself mp3

Timaya dropped Coming Album Full Tracks list Of Chulo Vibes

DEM MAMA Record President “Timaya” Releases Full Tracks List Consist On Upcoming E.P_Album Titled “CHULO VIBES ALBUM” .

The Dem Mama Record Boss “Timaya” , Reportly Drop The Date This E.P_Album Will Be Release Which Is 8th Febuary 2019 ,This Week .

The Chulo Vibes Album consist 9 .Tracks and got production Credit from Nigerian Music Producers and Other Featured Artistes from Tanzanian.

Nigerian And Tanzanian Artistes:-

  • Ali Kuba
  • SpaceShip Entertainment Artiste Burna Boy.

Biggest Nigerian Credits Producers :- “OrBeat” On The Beat, Kel-P Vibes , Da_Piano And Others.

Cholu vibes Album , First track BALANCE ,Still Waving And Topping On Our chart Board .Stay Connected And Download The Full Tracks From this “Cholu vibes”


the authorAward9jaDite
Music Promoter, Website Designer and Creative Force behind .Get latest updates & Connect With Us Via: Whatsapp:- +2348160636134

Leave a Reply