Vault Records Presents,finally unveil SELEBOBO – BOBO OF AFRICA E.P, Which serves as his 3rd project so far.

The nigerian producer and singer, who’s good to the core Knockout the year 2020 releases 7 decent awe-inspiring tracks compile on the new EP.

Lastly, the awaited body of work “Bobo Of Africa” EP feature other nigerian singer and producers like of Tekno, Charass, and Ozedikus.

Listen & Tracklist Below:-

1 . Kilode Ft. Charass } DOWNLOAD

2 . Take } DOWNLOAD

3. Dis Love } DOWNLOAD

4. Dia Dia Ft. Tekno } DOWNLOAD


6 . Loyal } DOWNLOAD

7. Necessary } DOWNLOAD