Nigerian Superstar and Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks,  has released his much-anticipated studio project, “Off The Record” EP.


“Off The Record” on Afrofusion creates a balance between intimate sounds and massive pop maneuvers. With guest Harmonize on the highlife-influenced “Mama,” he leans into his ancestry, declaring Nigeria his home. With a confident demeanor, Reekado invites Mr Eazi and Tiwa Savage to share his new adventures.

This is his first project since his 2016 debut album, SPOTLIGHT. The EP is a 7-track music project that includes his 2019 Megahit song RORA as well as two previously released singles in 2020, ‘Need More’ and ‘You Dey Mad.’


  1. You Dey Mad 
  2. Speak to Me
  3. Mama
  4. People Dey
  5. Happy Yourself