American rapper and CEO YourTruly Label, Phora released the awaited body of work tagged “With Love 2 Album”.

The new extended EP, WITH LOVE 2 Album by Phora compiled with 15 amazing playlists, which included “Breaking Me To Pieces”, “Cupid’s Curse” etc.

Download tracklist below:-

  1. To The People, I Needed Ft. Danileigh
  2. Traumatized Ft. Toosii
  3. Think You’re Amazing
  4. This Weekend Ft. Ty Dolla Sign
  5. Stars In The Sky Ft. Jhene Aiko
  6. La Luna
  7. Fake Smiles 2.
  8. What happened To Us
  9. Like A Rose
  10. Cupid’s Curse Ft. Kehlani
  11. Expensive Taste Ft. Tyla Yahweh
  12. Breaking Me To Pieces
  13. Sinner PT. 4.
  14. Destiny’s Songs
  15. Love yourself 2.

Listen to Audio below!